Skip to Main Content
The Catholic University of America
Law School Home Law Library Home Law Library Catalog Scholarly Writing Contact

Library Information

Find Help

Have a question about library resources and services, or just a general question?

Email csl-ref@cua.edu.


Research/Reference

Monday - Friday: 10am - 6pm

If you need to meet with a research librarian outside of the hours available here please contact us at csl-ref@cua.edu. Hours change for holidays, summer, and intersession. Check the Library Calendar for reference hours.

Reference Librarians have the knowledge and experience to help you with your information and research needs! Reference Librarians can help you locate information and resources, guide you through the research process, teach you how to use online databases, help you evaluate resources, and provide assistance with citation managers and style guides


Printing / Technology

Len Davidson, Systems Librarian
Monday - Friday: 8am - 4pm
Located in the Reference Room - 235C

If you need help outside of the hours listed above please email davidson@law.edu. To arrange virtual help email davidson@law.edu.


Circulation / Interlibrary Loan

Monday - Thursday: 8am - 6:30pm
Friday: 10am - 6pm

Staff Directory

Reference
202-319-6284
csl-ref@cua.edu

Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
202-319-5156
csl-circ@cua.edu
 

Edinger, Elizabeth
202-319-5228
edinger@law.edu
Associate Professor of Information Services and Director of the Law Library
Brahler, Emily
202-319-5547
brahler@cua.edu
Acquisitions/Cataloging Librarian
Brillantine, Frances
202-319-4331
brillantine@law.edu
Head of Access & Information Services
Davidson, Len
202-319-6206
davidson@law.edu
Systems Librarian
Hart, Veronica 
202-319-4310
hartv@cua.edu
Resources & Services Assistant (GLP)
Kreiling, Melissa
202-319-6252
14madrid@cua.edu
Reference Librarian
Lombardo, Dominick
202-319-4180
lombarda@law.edu
Circulation / Government Documents Assistant
Martinez, Kristina
202-319-6253
martinezkr@cua.edu
Research & Information Management Librarian
Sobol, Dawn
202-319-5156
sobol@law.edu
Interlibrary Loan / Circulation Librarian
Strouse, Mary
strouse@cua.edu
System Migration Project Librarian
Young, Steve
202-319-6250
youngs@law.edu
Part-Time Reference Librarian