Library Information
This is the "Resources for CUA Law Students" page of the "Student Services" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Law Library Law Library Catalog Research Databases

Student Services  

Last Updated: Feb 26, 2014 URL: http://libguides.law.cua.edu/studentservices Print Guide RSS Updates
Resources for CUA Law Students Print Page
  Search: 
 

Popular Research Databases

Notes on Research Databases:

  • On Campus Access

All databases are available on campus. Westlaw, Lexis, Bloomberg, and CALI require an individual password. Contact a reference librarian if you need a password.

  • Off-Campus Access

To use databases off campus, click here to log in to your library account. Use the barcode located on the back of your CUA I.D. Contact the circulation department if you need help with your barcode. Once you are logged into your account, click the "databases" link in the bottom right corner.

  • CUA Mullen Library Databases

Mullen Databases are available on campus. Off campus access is available to current CUA students. See this page for more information.

Popular Databases

 

Help with Research

Professional reference librarians are available in the Reference Room during the hours listed below . Students are encouraged to avail themselves of their services.  The reference librarians will be happy to teach you how to use any library resource or discuss with you strategies for doing specialized legal research.

Sunday: Noon – 8pm
Monday - Thursday: 9am - 8pm
Friday & Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Hours change during summer and intersession.

DuFour Law Library Research Guides

Research Databases

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip