Cumulative Bibliography of Current Faculty Scholarship
A Bibliography of Faculty Scholarship (current full-time, emeritus, and retired law faculty)
The purpose of this bibliography is to record in one place the substantial body of scholarship produced by the current faculty at the Catholic University, Columbus School of Law. From its humble beginnings under the tutelage of founding Dean William Callyhan Robinson, through its adolescent period when, like so many other American law schools, it was trying to define its pedagogical niche, to its eventual merger with the Columbus University Law School in 1954, the law school at Catholic University has always retained a scholarly and remarkably productive faculty. The sheer quantity of writing, the breadth of research and the impressive list of law journals that include our faculty among their authors are exemplary. The publishing houses which regularly engage our faculty as authors are likewise impressive. One can certainly appreciate why the Columbus School of Law has been, and continues to be, a leader among law schools in scholarly research and writing.
This bibliography is updated regularly to reflect any new publications by Law School faculty and any changes in faculty personnel.
Annual Compilations of Faculty Scholarship
Faculty Scholarship 2022
A compilation of the scholarly works authored by the faculty of the Columbus School of Law in 2022.
Faculty Scholarship 2020/21
A compilation of the scholarly works authored by the faculty of the Columbus School of Law in 2020-21.
Faculty Scholarship 2019
A compilation of the scholarly works authored by the faculty of the Columbus School of Law in 2019.
Faculty Scholarship 2018
A compilation of the scholarly works authored by the faculty of the Columbus School of Law in 2018.
Faculty Scholarship 2017
A compilation of the scholarly works authored by the faculty of the Columbus School of Law in 2017.
Faculty Scholarship 2016
A compilation of the scholarly works authored by the faculty of the Columbus School of Law in 2016.
Faculty Scholarship 2015
A compilation of the scholarly works authored by the faculty of the Columbus School of Law in 2015.
Faculty Scholarship 2014
A compilation of the scholarly works authored by the faculty of the Columbus School of Law in 2014.
Faculty Scholarship 2013
A compilation of the scholarly works authored by the faculty of the Columbus School of Law in 2013.
Historical Bibliographies of Faculty Scholarship
Faculty Bibliography 2004-2010
A compilation of the scholarly works of the Law School faculty during the period 2004-2010.
Faculty Bibliography 2004
A compilation of the scholarship of the Law School Faculty. This compilation contains scholarship produced by faculty up to and including 2004.
A Century of Scholarship: Faculty Publications 1897-1997
This bibliography collects citations to faculty publications from the early beginnings of The Catholic University Law School through its later reincarnation as the Columbus School of Law of The Catholic University of America.
