Skip to Main Content

Library Information: Staff Directory

Staff Directory

LIBRARY DEPARTMENTS

Access Services

202-319-5156

Interlibrary Loan 

202-319-5156

Reference

202-319-6284

Collection Services

202-319-5547

       

LIBRARY STAFF

Edinger, Elizabeth

202-319-5228

edinger@law.edu

Associate Professor of Information Services and Director of the Law Library

Brillantine, Frances

202-319-4331

brillantine@law.edu

Head of Access Services

Davidson, Len

202-319-6206

davidson@law.edu

Systems Librarian

Vacant 202-319-5547 _@cua.edu Resources Management Librarian

Vacant

202-319-6250

_@cua.edu

Cataloging/Acquisitions Librarian

Lombardo, Dominick

202-319-4180

lombarda@law.edu

Circulation/Gov. Docs Assistant

Martinez, Kristina

202-319-6253

martinezkr@cua.edu

Reference Librarian

Sobol, Dawn

202-319-5156

sobol@law.edu

Interlibrary Loan / Circulation Librarian

Spratt, Kaitlyn

202-319-4310

spratt@cua.edu

Resources & Services Assistant (GLP)

Young, Steve

202-319-6252

youngs@law.edu

Reference Librarian

 

Judge Kathryn J. DuFour Law Library / 3600 John McCormack Road N.E., Washington, DC 20064 / 202-319-5155