Skip to main content

Library Information: Staff Directory

Staff Directory

LIBRARY DEPARTMENTS

AV - Hotline 

202-319-6394

AV - Media

202-319-6254

Access Services

202-319-5156

Interlibrary Loan 

202-319-5156

Reference

202-319-6284

Collection Services

202-319-5547

       

 

LIBRARY STAFF

Edinger, Elizabeth

202-319-5228

edinger@law.edu

Associate Professor of Information Services and Director of the Law Library

       

Brillantine, Frances

202-319-4331

brillantine@law.edu

Head of Access Services

Davidson, Len

202-319-6206

davidson@law.edu

Systems Librarian

Feltis, Cecilia 202-319-5547 feltis@cua.edu Collection Services Librarian

Hanrahan, Jeanne

202-319-6250

hanrahan@law.edu

Cataloging/Acquisitions Assistant

Lombardo, Dominick

202-319-4180

lombarda@law.edu

Circulation/Gov. Docs Assistant

Luce, David

202-319-6294

luce@law.edu

Audiovisual Coordinator

Martinez, Kristina

202-319-6253

martinezkr@cua.edu

Reference Librarian

Sobol, Dawn

202-319-5156

sobol@law.edu

Interlibrary Loan / Circulation Librarian

Stack, Greg

202-319-6254

stack@law.edu

Director of Media Services

Young, Steve

202-319-6252

youngs@law.edu

Reference Librarian

 

Judge Kathryn J. DuFour Law Library / 3600 John McCormack Road N.E., Washington, DC 20064 / 202-319-5155