Skip to Main Content

Library Information: Staff Directory

Staff Directory

LIBRARY DEPARTMENTS

Access Services

202-319-5156

Interlibrary Loan 

202-319-5156

Reference

202-319-6284

Collection Services

202-319-5547

       

LIBRARY STAFF

Edinger, Elizabeth

202-319-5228

edinger@law.edu

Associate Professor of Information Services and Director of the Law Library

Brahler, Emily 202-319-5547 brahler@cua.edu Acquisitions/Cataloging Librarian

Brillantine, Frances

202-319-4331

brillantine@law.edu

Head of Access & Information Services

Davidson, Len

202-319-6206

davidson@law.edu

Systems Librarian

Kreiling, Melissa 202-319-6253 14madrid@cua.edu Part-Time Reference Librarian

Lombardo, Dominick

202-319-4180

lombarda@law.edu

Circulation/Gov. Docs Assistant

Martinez, Kristina

202-319-6253

martinezkr@cua.edu

Research & Information Management Librarian (on leave Fall '22)

Sobol, Dawn

202-319-5156

sobol@law.edu

Interlibrary Loan / Circulation Librarian

Spratt, Kaitlyn

202-319-4310

spratt@cua.edu

Resources & Services Assistant (GLP)

Strouse, Mary ----------------- strouse@cua.edu System Migration Project Manager

Young, Steve

202-319-6252

youngs@law.edu

Reference Librarian

 

Judge Kathryn J. DuFour Law Library / 3600 John McCormack Road N.E., Washington, DC 20064 / 202-319-5155