Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Law Library Law Library Catalog Research Databases
LibGuides - Steve Young

Profile

Profile Image
Steve Young
Contact Info:
Senior Reference Librarian
Judge Kathryn J. DuFour Law Library
The Catholic University of America
3600 John McCormack Rd NE
Washington, DC 20064
(202) 319-6252

Guides

Faculty Scholarship
by Steve Young - Last Updated Jan 22, 2014
A short guide prepared for Law School faculty to assist them in their production of scholarship. The guide discusses topic selection, the submission process, the dissemination of scholarship, and copyright.
Tags: faculty, publishing, scholarship
Professional Responsibility & Legal Ethics
by Steve Young - Last Updated May 13, 2013
A short guide to researching the law of professional responsibility and legal ethics with a focus on resources available to the Catholic University School of Law community.
Tags: ethics, professional responsibility
Research & Policy Guide for Law Journal Staff
by Frances Brillantine, Steve Young - Last Updated Sep 30, 2013
A guide for staff members of the various law journals at CUA Law. The guide provides some tips for source collection and outlines some of the library's policies applicable to the journals.
Summer Access to Legal Databases
by Steve Young - Last Updated Apr 25, 2014
This guide provides a short overview of how to access WestlawNext, Lexis Advance, Bloomberg Law and the Library's other research databases over the summer. Information is also provided for those who might need database access after graduation.
Tags: databases, policies, services
Virginia Legal Research
by Steve Young - Last Updated May 10, 2013
A short guide to researching the law of Virginia using the resources of the Kathryn J. DuFour Law Library
Tags: case law, state law, virginia law
 
 
Description

  Loading...