Skip to main content

Library Information: Staff Directory

Staff Directory

LIBRARY DEPARTMENTS

AV - Hotline 

202-319-6394

AV - Media

202-319-6254

Access Services

 202-319-5156

Interlibrary Loan 

202-319-5156

Reference

 202-319-6284

Collection Services

202-319-5547

       

LIBRARY STAFF

Edinger, Elizabeth

202-319-5228

edinger@law.edu

Clinical Associate Professor of Law & Director of the Law Library

Black, Emily

202-319-6253

blacke@law.edu

Reference Librarian

Brillantine, Frances

202-319-4331

brillantine@law.edu

Head of Access Services

Davidson, Len

202-319-6206

davidson@law.edu

Systems Librarian

Hanrahan, Jeanne

202-319-6250

hanrahan@law.edu

Cataloging/Acquisitions Assistant

Lombardo, Dominick

202-319-4180

lombarda@law.edu

Circulation/Gov. Docs Assistant

Luce, David

202-319-6294

luce@law.edu

Audiovisual Coordinator

Matta, Mary Catherine

202-319-6238

mattamr@cua.edu

Digital Services Assistant (GLP)

Sobol, Dawn

202-319-5156

sobol@law.edu

ILL/Circulation Librarian

Stack, Greg

202-319-6254

stack@law.edu

Director of Media Services

Strouse, Mary

202-319-5547

strouse@law.edu

Assoc. Director & Head of Collection Services

Young, Steve

202-319-6252

youngs@law.edu

Reference Librarian

 

Judge Kathryn J. DuFour Law Library / 3600 John McCormack Road N.E., Washington, DC 20064 / 202-319-5155