A searchable digital library containing full-text collections of legal journals, texts, cases, statutes, regulations, agency decisions, Congressional documents, legislative histories and treaties, covering U.S. federal and state, U.K, Canada and international law. Majors subsets include: U.S. Code, Statutes at Large, Congressional Record, CFR, Federal Register, state statutes and reports (historical), state session laws (current), Attorney General's opinions, and selected CRS reports and Congressional hearings. Links to citations via Fastcase are also included. All content is in original page-image (PDF) format.
The Law Review Commons brings together a growing collection of law reviews and legal journals in an easily browsable and searchable format. It contains both current issues and archival content spanning over 100 years. All Law Review Commons publications are made freely available online through their institutions’ bepress Digital Commons repositories.
Index to Legal Periodicals & Books is a bibliographic database that cites articles from over 1,000 legal periodicals and indexes law books. Periodical coverage includes law reviews, bar association journals, university publications, yearbooks, institutes, and government publications. Index to Legal Periodicals & Books covers all areas of jurisprudence, including recent court decisions, new legislation, and original scholarship.
Provides cumulative indexing of approximately 875 legal publications. Also includes law related articles from more than 1,000 additional business and general interest periodicals. Coverage begins in 1980.
Also available via Westlaw as Legal Resource Index (Westlaw logon required)