Jump To: A | C | D | F | G | L | P | R | S | T | V
A
D
District of Columbia Legal Research
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
A short guide to researching the law of the District of Columbia using the resources of the Kathryn J. DuFour Law Library.
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
A short guide to researching the law of the District of Columbia using the resources of the Kathryn J. DuFour Law Library.
F
Faculty Scholarship
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
A short guide prepared for Law School faculty to assist them in their production of scholarship. The guide discusses topic selection, the submission process, the dissemination of scholarship, and copyright.
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
A short guide prepared for Law School faculty to assist them in their production of scholarship. The guide discusses topic selection, the submission process, the dissemination of scholarship, and copyright.
Federal Legislative History
- Last Updated May 19, 2013
Resources for locating a compiled legislative history, and compiling one of your own.
- Last Updated May 19, 2013
Resources for locating a compiled legislative history, and compiling one of your own.
L
Law Library Resources for Academic Study Skills
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
This guide contains information on resources to help you with coursework, exam preparation, and to succeed in law school.
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
This guide contains information on resources to help you with coursework, exam preparation, and to succeed in law school.
Library Collection Services for Faculty
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
The Collection Services Department is responsible for acquisitions, cataloging, subscriptions, and the processing of library materials.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
The Collection Services Department is responsible for acquisitions, cataloging, subscriptions, and the processing of library materials.
P
Professional Responsibility & Legal Ethics
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A short guide to researching the law of professional responsibility and legal ethics with a focus on resources available to the Catholic University School of Law community.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A short guide to researching the law of professional responsibility and legal ethics with a focus on resources available to the Catholic University School of Law community.
R
Research & Policy Guide for Law Journal Staff
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
A guide for staff members of the various law journals at CUA Law. The guide provides some tips for source collection and outlines some of the library's policies applicable to the journals.
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
A guide for staff members of the various law journals at CUA Law. The guide provides some tips for source collection and outlines some of the library's policies applicable to the journals.
S
T
The Law of Armed Conflict Reseach Guide
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
This guide describes resources held in the DuFour Law library relating to the Law of Armed Conflict, as well as resources available publicly on the Internet. It is adapted from a guide prepared by Marci Hoffman of the UC-Berkeley Law library.
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
This guide describes resources held in the DuFour Law library relating to the Law of Armed Conflict, as well as resources available publicly on the Internet. It is adapted from a guide prepared by Marci Hoffman of the UC-Berkeley Law library.
V
Virginia Legal Research
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
A short guide to researching the law of Virginia using the resources of the Kathryn J. DuFour Law Library
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
A short guide to researching the law of Virginia using the resources of the Kathryn J. DuFour Law Library
Ask A Librarian
Featured Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |